メインコンテンツに移動

日本でのご購入は日本窓口(03) 4540-8486へお問い合わせください。日本向けにはネット販売は行っておりません。

売上高: (03) 4540-8486

日本でのご購入は日本窓口(03) 4540-8486へお問い合わせください。日本向けにはネット販売は行っておりません。

売上高: (03) 4540-8486

Maximize the potential of the spaces you capture

Learn best practices from experts about using the Matterport all-in-one 3D data platform. Join a webinar or meet us at an event.

Upcoming webinars

Matterport Shop Talk thumbnail

Matterport Shop Talk Series

Every other Wednesday

8-9 AM PST / 11 AM-12 PM EST / 4-5 PM GMT

Register

 

Shop Talk 8 - September 30, 2020

How to get the most out of your Matterport account. Whether you're new to Matterport or have been a longtime customer, join Amir and special guest Holly Brunk, Senior Manager of Customer Success, for a review of the great features in your account. Bring your team members and your questions as we showcase the value of user collaboration and services such as Floor Plans, Matterpaks, and Google Street View. They’ll showcase features, such as password protection, and walk through the new user Dashboard. Finally, we’ll share some tips from Matterport super users who realize the full value of their accounts.

House Hunting Online webinar image

House Hunting Online

Can You Sell a Property Sight Unseen?

Thursday, September 17

9 AM PST / 5 PM BST / 6 PM CEST

Buying or renting a property without seeing it first has traditionally been considered risky and reserved for more established firms and prime real estate. However, the trend of house hunting online has grown exponentially, heavily accelerated by the global pandemic. During this time, 3D technology has enabled agents of all sizes to adapt, resulting in better qualified viewings, increased listings and even ‘sight unseen’ purchases - all whilst remaining safe.

Join Matterport and our panel of residential experts as we delve into the opportunities sight unseen provides and how digital tools are de-risking the process.

On-demand webinars